What Really Matters

Posted: March 17, 2014 in Uncategorized

The last entry was not easy to write.

I was even going to take it down for fear I might offend.

But, after a couple people commented that they enjoyed my openness, I have decided to let it remain.

I make no apologies for sharing the truth but, I do hope I have not caused discord.

Today I am reminded of what really matters in life anyway.

Our emotions, feelings, thoughts, are important (and don’t allow anyone to tell you otherwise. God GAVE you emotions..)

But ,what really, truly, matters are things like this :

http://bensauer.blogspot.com/

NewBlogCover2.27.14

I encourage you, Go to this blog. Read this story.

This blog is about a little, 5 year old, twin boy

His family has been told he wont live more than a few more weeks.

He has a brain tumor.

His mother is holding on to  hope, and faith..

INCREDIBLE FAITH.

So many are standing with her in prayer.

Her courage inspires me. I pray for this child today,and  his family.

Be Blessed and HEALED Ben Sauer!

With God ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE..

Leave a Reply

